MOD Education offices around Nigeria.

MOD Education offices are situated at eight (8) major locations around Nigeria. We have three (3) offices in Lagos and five (5) outside Lagos.

Yaba, Lagos

Contact Details

Westerfield College
No7, Hughes Avenue
Alagomeji, Yaba, Lagos
Phone : (080) 81 90 92 82
Phone : (080) 81 90 92 83
Email : yaba@modeducation.info

Ikeja, Lagos

Contact Details

Plot 6, Olorunisola Street
by Alade Market, Off Allen Avenue
Ikeja, Lagos
Phone : (080) 87 10 46 31
Phone : (080) 87 10 66 27
Email : ikeja@modeducation.info

Festac, Lagos

Contact Details

Plot 783, Festac link road
Amuwo Odofin GRA
Festac, Lagos
Phone : (070) 87 69 22 50
Phone : (080) 35 29 85 40
Email : festac@modeducation.info

Abuja, FCT

Contact Details

Plot 1221, Aminu Kano Cresent
Opposite Bannex Plaza, Wuse 2,
Abuja FCT
Phone : (080) 87 10 66 32
Phone : (080) 65 42 01 69
Email : abuja@modeducation.info

Port Harcourt

Contact Details

85, Olu obasanjo Road
(LASO House) GRA
Port Harcourt, Rivers State
Phone : (080) 87 10 66 39
Phone : (080) 66 47 346
Email : phc@modeducation.info

Benin City

Contact Details

4, Imose, Close
Off Boundary Road,
Benin City
Phone : (080) 81 90 92 90
Phone : (080) 35 82 98 98
Email : benin@modeducation.info

Uyo

Contact Details

123, Olu Obasanjo (Abak) Rd,
Uyo
Akwa Ibom State
Phone : (080) 87 10 66 56
Email : uyo@modeducation.info

Calabar

Contact Details

76, Ndidem Usang Road,
Calabar
Cross Rivers State
Phone : (080) 87 10 66 56
Email : calabar@modeducation.info

Send us a message