MOD Education offices around Nigeria.

MOD Education offices are situated at eight (8) major locations around Nigeria. We have three (3) offices in Lagos and five (5) outside Lagos.

Yaba, Lagos

Contact Details

No7, Hughes Avenue
Alagomeji, Yaba, Lagos
Phone : 080 819 09285
Phone : 070 896 76760
Email : yaba@modeducation.info, modyaba@yahoo.com

Ikeja, Lagos

Contact Details

7, Allen Avenue
Adjacent Best Western Hotel
Ikeja, Lagos
Phone : 070 821 22924
Phone : (080) 87 10 66 27
Email : ikeja@modeducation.info, modlagos@yahoo.com

Festac, Lagos

Contact Details

Plot 783, Festac link road
Amuwo Odofin GRA
Festac, Lagos
Phone : 070 821 22874
Phone : 070 821 22697
Email : festac@modeducation.info, modfestac@gmail.com

Abuja, FCT

Contact Details

MOD Education,
29, Kampala street,
off Cairo street,
Wuse 2,
Abuja, Nigeria
Phone : 090 787 09289
Phone : 080 706 55155
Email : abuja@modeducation.info
Email : modabuja@gmail.com

Port Harcourt

Contact Details

60, Evo Road,
GRA Phase II,
Port Harcourt, Rivers State
Phone : 070 131 85178
Email : phc@modeducation.info, modphc@gmail.com

Benin City

Contact Details

4, Imose, Close
Off Boundary Road,
Benin City
Phone : (080) 81 90 92 90
Email : benin@modeducation.info

Uyo

Contact Details

123, Olu Obasanjo (Abak) Rd,
Uyo
Akwa Ibom State
Phone : (080) 87 10 66 56
Phone : 070 197 10667
Email : uyo@modeducation.info

Calabar

Contact Details

76, Ndidem Usang Road,
Calabar
Cross Rivers State
Phone : (080) 87 10 66 56
Email : calabar@modeducation.info

Send us a message